Testimonials

Nick Dynes  recommends GroundGrabba.

Worked way better than expected! Couldn’t believe how well the held. For sure would recommend to anyone who is looking for a ground anchor.

‎Pat Brock‎ to GroundGrabba
June 8, 2019
This is such a great tent/pop up stake easy to screw in and really secure, the Customer service is way above average I screwed up my order Susan and Dave took care of it and didn’t charge me for an added stake hook just awesome people and product.

Vinny
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product From Great Company
March 12, 2019
I’ve got both these 12″ (300mm) stakes and the 24″ (600mm) stakes. These things are really, really well built. I’ve had nothing but trouble with the bent wire stakes that come with tents and pop-ups “gazebo”. These GroundGrabba stakes drill into the ground amazingly fast – a real wow experience. Saved a ton of time for setup and tear down. When I needed support from the company for a delivery issue they were picture perfect with fast, over the top support. Highly recommended.

Gus Merwin
5.0 out of 5 stars Trustworthy tent stakes when you need them
October 28, 2018
Verified Purchase
I bought these stakes after my tent blew away with the typical hammer in straight stakes. I’ve gone camping twice since and I’m so glad I had these things. Even better, I used them at the beach to secure my shade structure. The easy up “gazebo” looked like it was about to take off from the wind that came in off the ocean. These things are legit. 5 stars.

Marti Parti recommends GroundGrabba.
August 13, 2018 ·
Perfect for my tent at Burningman.

Dan Holmes recommends GroundGrabba.
April 9 ·
We love 4WDing and camping out near Double Island Point and also at Moreton Island. Before using our long GroundGrabba Pro II’s we had the old sand pegs that in a sudden gust of wind ripped out and caused our batwing awning to get wrecked. Now I can leave the gazebo up even if its blowing a gale. Our GroundGrabbas Pro II’s are better than I imagined. Cheers, Dan H

Lyn Thomas recommends GroundGrabba.
April 7 ·
The best thing for camping 🏕 ever inventedSheik Yabouti recommends GroundGrabba.
January 20 ·
Absolutely fantastic product, you can never go back to a traditional peg and hammer after experiencing this. A revolution in the streamlining of a camping setup….

Mark James recommends GroundGrabba.
January 11 ·
The GroundGrabba Pro is a 60cm-long metal shaft with an auger spiral at one end and a hex nut at the other. It’s designed as a heavy-duty tent peg, but I used two to firmly secure a memorial stone bench to the ground without the need for an unattractive concrete slab. I used a T Handle Nut Driver (https://www.ebay.com.au/…/T-Handle-Nut-Driver-…/201111392904) to drive two deep into the ground, placed the hollow stone legs over them, and filled the legs with concrete to lock the legs to the nut and hence to the ground. Worked well.

Marti Parti recommends GroundGrabba.
August 13, 2018 ·
Perfect for my tent at Burningman.

Bruce Penney reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
December 16, 2017 ·
I think they’re amazing how many different applications could you use it for list goes on

Justin Gilmore reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
March 19, 2018 ·
Recently purchased
GroundGrabba Pro
HexHook Pro
The Medium Duty Hex Driver 19mm
Tungsten Tipped Masonry Drill Bit 10mm x 300mm
Spring Loaded PoleGrabba (Pack Of Six)

Hands down the easiest time putting up the tent, quality is fair the best I have seen so far. Tent and Marque were secure when the wind picked up.

Was recently camping @ Jarvis Bay, had a few people come up and ask about why I was screwing in tent pegs. I can highly recommend these.

Nathan Efron reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
March 19, 2018 ·
I have been using GroundGrabbas for 9 months now, and haven’t looked back. Have used them in standard earth, rock-hard ground, sandy soil etc., and have never failed to get a secure anchorage. I used GroundGrabba Pro II screws at the Big Red Bash last year, in soft sandy soil at the edge of the Simpson Desert. Excellent! Everyone else was struggling to peg down their awnings, but my GroundGrabba Pro IIs were rock solid. I laugh to myself when I think back to the back-breaking days of hammering in standard ground pegs, that had no grip, often came loose, and often couldn’t even be hammered into tough earth!

Nick Economidis reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
December 10, 2017 ·
Such a simple an easy to use anchor peg. Saved time and kept me sane while setting up on a hard ground and most importantly it kept my tent solid in high winds.

J’seeker Mc reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
September 18, 2017 ·
So my partner and I purchased these awhile back and finally got some time to test them out and wow worth every cent. We were hit with strong winds and everything stayed down fine. My boyfriend is a tradie so he used his cordless drill to screw them in so it took no time at all. Thanks GroundGrabba!! Highly recommend, I’ll never be able to go back to standard pegs

Bee Moers reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
July 23, 2017 ·
Very happy with my GGs. Incredibly firm in ground and sturdy over the whole 6 days our festival structure was up. Easy to put in and to pull out. Highest quality camping equipment that will last the test of time.

Keira Jade reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
July 6, 2017 ·
We used these to hold our tarp down in high winds. They worked really well. We have also used them as an anchor for our dogs run whilst camping. She was able to move freely on her lead with out getting tangled up and with out fear that the peg would come loose from the ground allowing her to run away.

Evan Buckland reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
May 13, 2017 ·
Great addition to the camping gear:) you will never go back to pegs after using these bad boys

Sharna Healer reviewed GroundGrabba — 5 star
March 26, 2017 ·
Easy to use and wonderful service